

جامعة الزيتونية الأردنية

الكلية العمارة والتصميم	الكلية والأقسام/	راءات تشكيل اللجان في	فى تشكيل اللجان – إج	قرار مجلس القسم	QF10/0203-2.0
-------------------------	------------------	-----------------------	----------------------	-----------------	---------------

Decision (01/12/2023-2024)

The department council decided in its meeting number 12 on 25/02/2024 to <u>amend</u> the assignment of the following individuals to participate in the committees operating within the college and the department according to the information provided below:

No	Committee Name	Scope of Work	Assignees	Responsibility
C1	Quality Assurance Committee	Faculty	Arch. Tala Safwan Marie	Member
C2	Scientific Research Committee	Faculty	Dr. Loai Mershed Dabbour	Member
C3	Computing and E- Learning Committee	Faculty	Arch. Suhaib Salem Abu-Hazeem	Member
C4	Curriculum and Learning Resources Committee	Department	 Dr. Loai Mershed Dabbour Arch. Suhaib Salem Abu-Hazeem Dr. "Zaid Al-Fawares" Fayez Al-Hamad Dr. Fedaa Tawfeeq Abd-Alhameed Dr. Luma Salam Daradkah Arch. Tala Safwan Marie 	Chairperson Secretary Member Member Member Member
C5	Equivalence, Counseling, Training, and Alumni Follow- up Committee	Department	 Dr. Fedaa Tawfeeq Abd-Alhameed Dr. "Zaid Al-Fawares" Fayez Al-Hamad Arch. Tala Safwan Marie Arch. Suhaib Salem Abu-Hazeem 	Chairperson Secretary Member Member
C6	Examinations and Evaluation Committee	Department	 Arch. Tala Safwan Marie Dr. Fedaa Tawfeeq Abd-Alhameed Dr. Luma Salam Daradkah Arch. Suhaib Salem Abu-Hazeem 	Chairperson Secretary Member Member
C7	Cultural, Social, and Sports Activities Committee	Department	 Dr. "Zaid Al-Fawares" Fayez Al-Hamad Dr. Luma Salam Daradkah Arch. Tala Safwan Marie Arch. Suhaib Salem Abu-Hazeem 	Chairperson Secretary Member Member

Head of Department	Dr. Loai Dabbour	25/05/2024
--------------------	------------------	------------